GothicPantyhose 51 / F
"Punky Goth in Unwashed Tights"
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
GothicPantyhose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GothicPantyhose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,125,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flasher4u3
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
AlfTupper1948
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
pantyhose7244
Online NOW!
New York, United States
kzoopair
Michigan, United States
sally_tvprincess
Zurich, Switzerland
2niceaguy48
New York, United States
cdcasanova
Michigan, United States
wantingalady4me
Kentucky, United States
jsespak
California, United States
 
Status
GothicPantyhose 51/F
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
Wishing spring would get its skates on ~ I'm freezing my tits off.
Introduction
Stinky goth woman (with a bit of a grandpa kink) who likes making friends with unwashed filth-hounds who'll make me laugh first. Things I Love About My Husband: I am not a swinger or a slut or a slag (or, indeed, a slug) and we are not looking to meet, hook up, connect, date or fuck although in my fetid dreams and fervent fantasies I want to do all these things and more. In my dirty, filthy fantasy world I am your slave, your slut, your , your cougar, your play-thing, your toy, your toilet, your bitch and your babe but in reality I am his. And his alone. My grubby (slightly chubby) hubby loves me and trusts me and makes no quibbles about me exploring my darkest deviant desires in messy cybersexual messages. X

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of GothicPantyhose's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Madcap bitch
Race: Other
Religion: Pagan
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: