Gotfan678 24 / M
"Young cub looking for fun experienced woman"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2018

To view all of
Gotfan678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gotfan678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,093,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bombdiggity86
Texas, United States
supertrouble14
Texas, United States
latxhotwife
Texas, United States
22Pretty_Girl22
Texas, United States
Ginly4fun
Louisiana, United States
Nooka98
Missouri, United States
AD40M37F
Texas, United States
snsualsnsations
Texas, United States
Smurfette_Doll
Texas, United States
 
Status
Gotfan678 24/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm a recent college grad from the University of Houston. I love to read books, watch movies/tv, and listen to music. Oscar season is my favorite time of the year. Now for the more explicit details... I enjoy one on one sex with an experienced milf or woman, and can either be dominant or submissive. Definitely love role-play. Not super into loud clubs or anything, would prefer to get to know someone over a quiet drink. Not looking for anything serious, but also like knowing a bit about the people I'm sharing a bed with.

My Ideal Person A female older than me, preferably 30s-40s range. Single or able to play solo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love role-play involving teachers, step mom, or babysitter.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gotfan678's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1997
Travels to: Valdez, Alaska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: