GoodTimesNewYork 43 / M
""Good Times. New Friends. Drama Free.""
Garden City, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2018

To view all of
GoodTimesNewYork's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodTimesNewYork's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyprincess4u69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
natally_gomez
New York, United States
Shela_Hot
New Jersey, United States
alexis_sweet
New York, United States
rm_tristals
Copan, Honduras
LINewbie
New York, United States
lexiecutte
Michigan, United States
bloomingjess
New Jersey, United States
KimNova333
Florida, United States
 
Status
GoodTimesNewYork 43/M
Garden City, New York
Monday "Sub"day :)
Introduction


My Ideal Person Open minded, enjoys life, likes to test boundaries and explore new experiences. While I consider the list of kinks to have been accomplished by end of university, definitely by 25, I never base my decision on that aspect. Happy to tone down to whomever's comfort level. I am straight, but as profile shows, threesomes, swinging, exhibitionism, really comfortable in all settings. Feeling on one-night stands is "a normal night!" Easy going, once and done, or a few times a month, happy to hit up and be hit up randomly at for a rendezvous. One of my biggest turn ons is seeing my partner getting off and exploring new experiences. A Dom at heart but can always role play / reversal for satisfy. In summary, Good Times, New Peeps, but Drama Free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list. Bach to Tiesto and Hardwell. Mood driven.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of GoodTimesNewYork's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Garden City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either