GoodTimeFlier 52 / M
"I can make you laugh, I can make you cry, I can make you..Scream."
Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2018

To view all of
GoodTimeFlier's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodTimeFlier's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,355 Active Members!*
 
Status
GoodTimeFlier 52/M
Casa Grande, Arizona
Contact me thru IM (I gave up my crown)
Introduction
[B][I][U][COLOR red] USE IM - INSTANT MESSENGER ***ONLY*** I CANNOT READ EMAILS HERE - I AM *NOT* A PAID MEMBER!!! INSTANT MESSENGER *ONLY!* [/COLOR] [/U][/I][/B] [B]Now then, let's all get naked and...(can I say "fuck" in my profile, here?) Outside of the bedroom, I am easy-going and calm; in the bedroom I can become as dominant as needed, to please us all. While I'm pretty intuitive, I like my partner(s) to tell me what THEY want and need - and how they want me to do it; pleasure is the object, right? I am adventurous by nature, and willing to try anything that feels good and/or turns YOU on - within reason, of course (although,with the right woman, even THAT'S negotiable...) I prefer to spend time one-on-one with my partner, to learn her likes, dislikes, and what she responds to best, to ensure her total satisfaction, before even considering adding someone else to the mix - unless, of course, the 3some-4some-moresome scenario is what sends her into high-altitude orbit! [/B]

My Ideal Person Breathing. And HORNY.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, If it turns YOU on, I'm all for it!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of GoodTimeFlier's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Purveyor of Pleasure
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Tagalog, Orgasmic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: