GoodGirl4Sir 49 / F
"Seeking a true FWB"
Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
GoodGirl4Sir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodGirl4Sir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Kansas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
GoodGirl4Sir 49/F
Greenwich, Connecticut
I travel a lot between NYC, KC, Chicago, and occasional hops to other cities. In my professional life, I am a classy, accomplished, outspoken alpha woman. Privately, for the right man, I am a willing but spirited submissive and Daddys Girl. Openminded, but never a doormat. I am a plus-sized woman, so if that is not your type, please pass me by. I enjoy making new friends for everyday fun. I get invited to great business events, love trying new restaurants, attending sporting events and live music, anything on or near the water, and I am just starting to learn to play disc golf (total beginner). I would also love to find the right openminded FWB for flirting and lots of fun. My schedule and current life demands make a traditional relationship impossible right now. But, I am attentive, loyal, and enjoy building a bond with one ongoing friend. I don’t have any expectations or agenda at the moment.

My Ideal Person Looking for a safe, fun COVID-year FWB.

I need someone who is educated, career-driven or retired but still very active as far as learning and personal growth. I love all things business, so I enjoy someone who loves to discuss the markets, private equity and venture capital, investing, travel, technology and more.

I enjoy following football and golf, and love smack-talk about both.

I also need someone committed to personal growth, and non-judgmental. I am focused on a healthy lifestyle but can't say that was always true. So, I am a work in progress. I would absolutely welcome new friends to do active things with.

Please be classy and a gentleman in public, and know how to treat me well, and I will more than return the same. I am very affectionate, and am seeking the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GoodGirl4Sir's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English