GolfingballA 47 / M
"Hello guys let chat in New Zealand’s chatroom"
Auckland, South Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2018

To view all of
GolfingballA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GolfingballA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moremph50
Oregon, United States
cdstefgurl
New York, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
allforrfunn
California, United States
Luvolddick1970
Oklahoma, United States
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
stanley303303
New South Wales, Australia
79broncoboi
Texas, United States
pleasurexhib
Ile de France, France
 
Status
GolfingballA 47/M
Auckland, South Auckland , New Zealand
Good day to all if I don’t reply on im I am not being rude I just don’t have any points
Introduction
Just having a look keen to meet new people

My Ideal Person Someone close that wants to use me and I go

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, pink Floyd , pearl jam

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Drew Barrymore, she is sexy as

View more of GolfingballA's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Auckland, South Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Trans, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 3, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: