GirlyTrans 47 / T
"Here I am!"
Liverpool, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 26, 2021

To view all of
GirlyTrans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GirlyTrans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
may19662013
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Needsfun00
New York, United States
Victorlazlo671
New York, United States
Cheech2chong2
New York, United States
SCCD469
South Carolina, United States
Iwanthotpussy69c
New York, United States
JoJofromCuse
New York, United States
Lerbcs3
New York, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
GirlyTrans 47/T
Liverpool, New York
Introduction
It's surprisingly difficult to find someone with a dick willing to meet you before you commit to allowing them to use you for their pleasure. Be a smarter penis possessor than that. I'm a polyamorous, pansexual trans woman. I have a good career in a tech field, my own home and my own car. I'm happy to answer (most) questions about me, so feel free to ask! I am transitioning. She/Her are always the right pronouns for me. I may not look very feminine (yet), but that doesn't deny the truth that I am a woman. If I'm not your cup of tea, that's ok. Just move on.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man to go on dates with, and to have some.. 'Fun' with. Please be clean, and take it easy on the cologne! I prefer my age or a little older, but I won't automatically pass you buy if you're over 30. I'm not really judgy bout physique, so a guy with some extra pounds isn't a problem.

No Trump supporters, MAGA people or election deniers!

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Liverpool, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses