Gezzus1000 45 / M
"Discreet fun lmk females couples daytime play"
Chula Vista, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2021

To view all of
Gezzus1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gezzus1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnasty1982000
Online NOW!
California, United States
legzplus
California, United States
EquanimusUnicorn
California, United States
Prettykitty9328
California, United States
Funwinwet
California, United States
DoyouwantDonna
California, United States
Mohunny69
California, United States
NakedUSMC
California, United States
hornyfuckme2022
California, United States
 
Status
Gezzus1000 45/M
Chula Vista, California
Introduction
M44 very discreet openminded respectful dtf fwb lmk no scams very discreet enjoy mutual play vers females couples males you host ddf safe vaccinated daytime fun good luck ✌🏼5’11” 190 ddf vaccinated safe good luck reply pics stats location

My Ideal Person Free sexy fwb fun dtf no commitment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Gezzus1000's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chula Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1977
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Hometown: San Diego, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: