Gemini52783 39 / F
"Adventurous girl looking for fun"
Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 10, 2020

To view all of
Gemini52783's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gemini52783's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trektonic
Massachusetts, United States
Darrelj99
Maine, United States
Jrbicum
Quebec, Canada
shigeshige758
Aichi, Japan
dewycooterlicker
Florida, United States
Nav81gt
Massachusetts, United States
vwguy201833
Massachusetts, United States
czarapach2
Massachusetts, United States
albar692009
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
Gemini52783 39/F
Rochester, New Hampshire
Who wants to get dirty with me? I'll be on cam very soon ;)
Introduction
Life is way to short to not take risks once in a while. Im newly single, and am looking for someone i can be me around. I want someone who isnt afraid to get a little rough in the bedroom. Im 420 friendly, and am ready to explore my sexy side

My Ideal Person Someone who is down to earth, and spontaneous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gemini52783's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: