Garjmrfun 52 / 50 / C
"Love to travel and meet new friends"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2017

To view all of
Garjmrfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Garjmrfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,284,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onewildl
New York, United States
shellyp1525
Ohio, United States
Takes34awetchat
Wisconsin, United States
Couplefunny2020
Ohio, United States
XtreamFunCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
Sweethrt123
Pennsylvania, United States
ohiohourglass
Ohio, United States
nudistcoupleCA
California, United States
 
Status
Garjmrfun 52/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are laid back like to go out and have adult fun from time to time. Enjoy anything from ff to full swap

My Ideal Person Fun out going cpl's with bi f or bi f. An occasional m

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1969 July 10, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses