Game_of_Damien 49 / M
"Damien Knight"
Norco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2020

To view all of
Game_of_Damien's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Game_of_Damien's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,310,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
radar9158
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
fillmymouthnow
Online NOW!
New York, United States
codenamecooky
Idaho, United States
sluttykitty69247
Nevada, United States
2Greeneyes269
Virginia, United States
Trane012
California, United States
slipperypussy83
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
HotCpl2Fuk
California, United States
 
Status
Game_of_Damien 49/M
Norco, California
planning a trip to Black's Beacn
Introduction
Adventure and pleasure both given and received are the spice of life. AdultFriendFinder LGNAF

My Ideal Person 2 smart beautiful women that love each other very much and enjoy being exhibitionists.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
grateful dead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie and Wynona Ryder the same time. Crazy
bitches are awesome in bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Game_of_Damien's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Norco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: