GGIP1 27 / M
"Hope to hear from you and see where it goes!"
La Crescenta, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 23, 2021

To view all of
GGIP1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GGIP1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cockrider84
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
azur3ll
Online NOW!
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
Babygirl321989
California, United States
Jazzy_Babyyy
California, United States
Babymoore147
California, United States
LoveUReady
California, United States
She_panda
California, United States
Missjuicytitz
California, United States
 
Status
GGIP1 27/M
La Crescenta, California
Any ladies in the LA Area need a Valentines tonight? Let me know!
Introduction
Hiya All! my names GGIP1! I like to live a work hard and play harder lifestyle and just try to have a good time wherever I am! I've been single for hot minute now and I think enough time has passed to mingle again! Looking for something casual or NSA and if it should grow into something more, we'll take it from there and see! Mainly want to explore and expand my horizons, and most importantly, have a fun and safe time! Some stuff to know about me: I'm not exactly in shape but I AM a shape (badum tsss), BUT I did start my weight loss journey in April 2022 so looking forward to the grind and seeing the results! Witty and punny at most times, loyal to the letter unless you abuse it. I always preferred women who were generally older than me but close to around my age. Huge nerd so if you are too that's a plus! Please be Clean and Disease free, I would greatly appreciate it cause I ain't trying to catch anything just for trying to have a good time. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is local or not TOO far off and is looking for either a hookup, something casual, or a NSA situation too!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GGIP1's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • La Crescenta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Armenian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: