FurSeeker69 64 / M
"Phallic Fellowship - Get 10cc Lighter"
College Grove, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2021

To view all of
FurSeeker69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FurSeeker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Calientecr69
Online NOW!
California, United States
radar9158
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
bustsumnut12
California, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
HGMDale
Illinois, United States
Archdon71
Tennessee, United States
biguygreen
Kentucky, United States
lakeside615
Tennessee, United States
HARRISBURGER3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
FurSeeker69 64/M
College Grove, Tennessee
Fellatio - lucky number 69
Introduction
"Can't Host" - Married Dick Lover's Lament 6'3" 218 lbs. Turned on by hairy masculine men. Need LOCAL friend(s). Fully VAXXED and boosted again on Sept 8, 2022 CAN'T HOST. Travel 2023: Feb - Atlanta, Mar - KC

My Ideal Person Tall, hairy, local straight, curious or bi gents to get lost in the moment with. Men who enjoy receiving oral or hot 69. No recip head for straight men who can host.

I like people who read my profile BEFORE making contact or suggestions. Encounters require planning and communication. I may be scouting in your area ahead of arrival.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of FurSeeker69's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • College Grove, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: