Funcocktailcpl11 51 / 51 / C
"Fun, energetic, athletic, professional couple looking for same minded."
denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Funcocktailcpl11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcocktailcpl11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,278 Active Members!*
 
Status
Funcocktailcpl11 51/C
denver, Colorado
It’s cold outside…but let’s make it 🔥 in here!
Introduction
Looking to meet up with like minded couples and select singles For NSA play dates. Not interested in complicated relationships, not interested in drama or endless emails. Lets connect then voice verify on the phone. Life is busy, time is tight. We want to have fun and keep moving. Discretion and DDF are of utmost importance... if that sounds like you, say hello on the Twit! Contact us directly by email.

My Ideal Person Openminded couples and select singles for adult play and NSA fun.

Would consider phone and cam fun with those too far or when we can not meet in person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Gangbang / Bareback sex, three or more guys on me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Cock size - I prefer BIG cocks

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funcocktailcpl11's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1971 April 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None