FunclubUC 47 / 51 / C
"Frizzer4 cpL kicking it ,MOSTLY here looking for CPLS and Ladies"
Linden, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2017

To view all of
FunclubUC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunclubUC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
FunclubUC 47/C
Linden, New Jersey
Frizzer4 let's kick it
UPDATE... We are both Vaccinated,...... we are primarily a cpl that plays together looking for other cpls and select singles to come out and play. We have few limits and are very open....So let's chat. We have few limits and are open to lots of your own ideas.. challenge us you won't be disappointed

My Ideal Person open cpls that are real, looking to meet whether you are new to the life or have been around like us. Let's chat and have some fun,,,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunclubUC's responses

  • 47/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Linden, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 6, 1976 April 19, 1971
Travels to: Norwalk, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: i work Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say