FunTimes599 40 / M
"Passionate open minded guy seeing what's out there..."
Somerset, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2005

To view all of
FunTimes599's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunTimes599's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,162,239 Active Members!*
 
Status
FunTimes599 40/M
Somerset, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just an average Joe kinda guy. Laid back and easy going. Looking to have some fun. Bisexual and open minded to try new things and push the boundries a bit. Would like to find an ongoing friendship so we can be comfortable exploring all that sex has to offer. I'm open to chat so please don't hesitate to hit me up when i'm online. I like to think i'm a passionate kinda guy who enjoys all aspects of sex more than just the orgasm. We can kick it at the same name as here if youd rather. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for people of any age although, older is preferable. Male, female, or couples is fine with me. Who would like to share their experiences and make new ones in the process. Lookin for people who would like to explore new things together or who want to fulfill their fantasies and mine in the process. If you are at all interested feel free to contact...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynard Skynard

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hotel hookup

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FunTimes599's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Somerset, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 23, 1982
Hometown: friedens, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: