FunBiCouple69n 45 / 50 / C
"Sexy bi-couple wants to experience it all. Can u help us fulfill our desires!"
Maricopa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FunBiCouple69n's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunBiCouple69n's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ygbicpl4151010
Missouri, United States
trailertrshcd
Florida, United States
SwingConvention
Florida, United States
rm_donnaaust
California, Australia
azdick4you
Arizona, United States
rm_rvrcpl1983
Arizona, United States
Werrik81
Arizona, United States
kdisaster
Arizona, United States
funndasun18
Arizona, United States
 
Status
FunBiCouple69n 45/C
Maricopa, Arizona
Introduction
We r a happy, secure couple that is very willing and open-minded. We r looking to take our already amazing sexlife 2 a level of total and complete fulfillment. We have enjoyed everything that we have tried so far. And always looking for new and different things to try.

My Ideal Person We are interested in meeting other like-minded couples and,or singles. That would like to get together with us for fun, satisfying and extremely pleasurable experiences for all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Many diff. places!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FunBiCouple69n's responses

Information
  • 45/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maricopa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1976 September 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D