FtLGrank 39 / M
"Just this once.."
Elizabeth City, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
FtLGrank's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FtLGrank's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,378,912 Active Members!*
 
Status
FtLGrank 39/M
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Snapchat me that pussy..kkastro
Introduction
Update: New to Arizona. Be real. I am. Gentlemen at heart. I’m a arborist. I climb trees. It’s my profession. Just honesty here. No drama. Single. No . Car. Job. Confidence and ambitious. Work is what consumes most of my time and would like to change that. So online dating it is for now. If I message you. It’s cause I’m interested. Again, I’m new to Arizona..be patient. Laid back. Clean. Hung. Stamina like a beast. I like it slow and deep. But if you need to get fucked. I’ll fuck ya! I consider myself sensual and passionate. I’ve been told I’m a great kisser.. Safe sex is a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of FtLGrank's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Elizabeth City, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1982
Travels to: Elizabeth City, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Arborist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: