Floridagreglargo 59 / M
"Didn't Sign Up To Be Pen Pals !"
Largo, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Floridagreglargo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Floridagreglargo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OneCuriouscutie
Texas, United States
Kjer69
Washington, United States
Nikitaslicks
British Columbia, Canada
Shortntight88
Missouri, United States
goodness1091
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sharlott_69
Colorado, United States
SmashItRealHard
New York, United States
KattiePierce
New York, United States
mfms4fun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Floridagreglargo 59/M
Largo, Florida
As NIKE says...Just Do It !
Introduction
[B]Whenever you need someone, To lay your heart and head upon, Remember, after the fire, after all the rain, I will be the flame. U Know Why You're Here, Same As Me ! 🌞🌴 Well, I'm a bum in the sun and I'm having fun, And I know you know I got no special plans, All the bills are paid I got it made in the shade And all I nee-need, need is the woman.... Friendly, relaxed, down-to-earth, nice, no pressure, like to walk park, and beach, enjoy the outdoors. Looking for that special someone. Face to face meet up is the only way to actually get to know a person, not the internet chit-chat. So if you are serious, hit me up for a meet ! Otherwise, sorry, I'm not into being a pen-pal. D and D free, respectful, easy going, non-judgemental, friend/lover, [U]NO Drama, NO Games, not joining another website or going to googlehangouts, this site at one time was probably a great place, too bad it's now full of fakes and catfishers[/U], I Am For Real, FWB Looking For: FWB, LTR😉[/B]

My Ideal Person Someone with similar interests.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Floridagreglargo's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: