Floaton4u 42 / M
"need some fun ladies to play with."
Long beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Floaton4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Floaton4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,778 Active Members!*
 
Status
Floaton4u 42/M
Long beach, California
standard contacts allowed, no points needed to chat with me
Introduction
I like to have fun.I generally have a good sense of humor, I can make you laugh. I love to have erotic encounters with fun and sexy people. im open to fun individuals that are comfortable in their own skin, and im open to all body types as they are all beautiful, its bad attitudes that make people ugly.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun lady who likes to have fun with life. A person who could go out and have fun but would rather just stay home with me. I am looking for someone who is a real freak behind closed doors.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ask me later.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love a threesome with two women who are into very hot steamy sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Floaton4u's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Long beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1980
Travels to: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: