Flintstone355 67 / 47 / C
"Looking for playmate for Wilma."
Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2017

To view all of
Flintstone355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flintstone355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Chandigarh, India
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Manchester, United Kingdom
Flintstone355 67/C
Stockport, Manchester , United Kingdom
Looking for FWB
We are a straight couple looking for fun with other STRAIGHT guys. We are not looking for anyone bi this bi that or bi anything. Please do not contact us if you are in this category. No offense to anybody but this is not what we are looking for. We do not play alone so do not ask. Just because we look at your profile, does NOT necessarily mean we are into you big time. We are simply having a quick scan to see if you are in any way suitable. Also, please do not message if you are married.

My Ideal Person Preferably a respectful, articulate straight gentleman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Flintstone355's responses

  • 67/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 24, 1955 September 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Hazel