FitnessTeez 64 / 60 / C
"Simi retired (does one really retire)...Athletic...Married Couple "
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
FitnessTeez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitnessTeez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RobertRod970
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
shyvajj
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
omaha2some
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
mtncolo
Colorado, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
CDlookin4U2
Maine, United States
ericstud47
Arizona, United States
maninmiddle2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
FitnessTeez 64/C
Grand Junction, Colorado
fall and winter soon..been bodybuilding again.. any one have massage oil?
Introduction
Adventurous couple ... He was a Massage Therapist & fitness coach.. She was national Bodybuilder, trainer and coach, we like and enjoy adult pleasure . Summer fun outdoors, Fall hikes , Winter indoor wine good food and sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love Love Love athletes, singles or better couples. Hard
bodies, huge hard cocks switch or Dom, want to feel every
inch and oral made to please, Muscle worship cock worship
clit worship, flex and cummm sessions, wrestle top/ bottom.
bondage sessions

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of FitnessTeez's responses

Information
  • 64/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1958 June 12, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None