Fitlifestyle30 31 / M
"Looking for something fun and casual, preferably a FWB/NSA type of relationship and have great ongoing times with."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2021

To view all of
Fitlifestyle30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fitlifestyle30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lqqking4Fun2011
Online NOW!
California, United States
GOLDSTARisback
Online NOW!
California, United States
a1tru3girl
California, United States
L4T1N4
California, United States
LagunaAnonGurl
California, United States
AngelEyesNCa2
California, United States
PillowPrinces89
California, United States
MamiwithCurves25
California, United States
cum_together00
California, United States
 
Status
Fitlifestyle30 31/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
First and foremost, I want to make it clear that I am a REAL person, and that can easily be proven with a phone call or the most obvious way - a meetup. I am not looking to play games or give out constant attention to women that refuse to meet in person, or just want to text endlessly. I am a straight man who is interested in real women only. I am not interested in men, transgenders, etc . I don't judge or discriminate but this statement is to make it clear what I'm interested in and not interested in. So, if you are not a real woman or have a fake profile don't message me, flirt with me, or hotlist me lol it will be gladly appreciated. I enjoy having a healthy lifestyle and it motivates me to be the best version of myself. I am disease and drug free as well as fully vaccinated, and I expect any woman that I meet up with or is interested in getting to know me to be the same. With that said if you are interested in knowing each other better, meet up sometime and potentially take things further then don't hesitate to send a message. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any information of my profile or pictures in any way or forum for both current and the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman that is willing and not afraid to meet in person, as it is the only way to know whether or not there is a good level of vibe or chemistry enough to take things further. Someone who is also interested in a FWB/NSA type of relationship like I am and of course has to be disease and drug free, REAL lol, and with good hygiene that's a must. I am attracted to all women of different nationalities and body types as long as there is a good level of chemistry.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 15, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: