[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Faithtequila 44 / F
"Love to be spoiled in bed. I am very insatiable!"
Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 18, 2019

To view all of
Faithtequila's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Faithtequila's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,366,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mnnighttimes
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Openfunguy30
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Bating4u79
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
patrickx300
New South Wales, Australia
Robertjjj
Minnesota, United States
runner35315
Minnesota, United States
Avalante88
Minnesota, United States
DJ_one0one
Minnesota, United States
Thicknjuicy3984
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Faithtequila 44/F
Hudson, Wisconsin
Introduction
I might come back to this site. I have not paid or decided yet. If I do I will update this section. _________I want to have fun on a regular basis. FWB. The friend part is important. Not really into one time hook-ups. Tell me what you like. PLEASE DO NOT JUST ASK "What do you like?' or 'What are you into?' With the right person it's a long list. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to give. Want a FWB.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't really have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, being Friend

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Faithtequila's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: