FWB12804 62 / M
"Let’s kick it with retired_zoomie"
Queensbury, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 16, 2021

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWB12804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,133,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
FWB12804 62/M
Queensbury, New York
retired_zoomie wants to kick it with you
Hoping this membership changes my luck and I find that woman or couple who is also here looking to enhance and expand their sexual fun. I might as well get the usual deal breaker taken care of -- yes I am married and she does not know I am on here looking for other sexual partners. I am not here looking to ruin my marriage or anyone else's so discretion is a must. I am looking for an ongoing FWB type of situation; but, the idea of a one-time get-together is not off the table. Hopefully we can chat on here and get to know one another or maybe kick it where I am retired_zoomie Either way I hope this does spark your interest and you give us a chance at getting to know one another.

My Ideal Person Someone who understands discretion and is looking to add to their sexual activities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FWB12804's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Queensbury, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None