"Time for a good time"
Hampton, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2008

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FUNYUSHLDASK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
New Mexico, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hampton, Virginia
Retired couple, having enjoyed the life of raising family, now interested in raising something else. We enjoy each other immensely and would like to meet other exploring couples and ladies who would like to friend a couple. We are not able to host at this time. We are disease and drug free. We have no issues with considerate smokers. We love happy, horny, sociable drinkers. We are discreet and expect the same (what happens between us stays between us!) Your identity and your sexual desires and practices will stay between us.

My Ideal Person Respectful, wild hearted, fantasy driven sex addicts. No experience necessary. Willing to train.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Bruce Springsteen, Bruce Hornsby, WyntonMarsallis,
Tommy Dorsey.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, sauna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of FUNYUSHLDASK's responses

  • 73/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 16, 1949 October 29, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Hazel