FTMtrans74 48 / T
"Female to Male wanting cock"
Here, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2014

To view all of
FTMtrans74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FTMtrans74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Saxony, Germany
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
FTMtrans74 48/T
Here, North Carolina
Open me wide so I can squirt on your dick
So I will try try this again. I am a FTM born female but had a a sex change. I have a 100% real pussy. I love it so much that I want it to be sucked so I can squirt all over you. Yes I squirt and squirt a lot. I also like to can a cock fuck me in my pussy too. I love to squirt all over your cock as well. I am on the larger side (bbw) but more fun you will be in for. Yes I do look like a guy have body hair.

My Ideal Person Requrements for you are.
You must like good tight pussy. Be willing to be squirted on. Love a nice fat clit and suck on it. And most of all be willing and able.>>! If your seriously intrested contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FTMtrans74's responses

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Here, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses