FREELONGRIDER 32 / M
"This is an well mannered, handsome, fair and tall guy 28, an IT Professional working for top MNC."
bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2012

To view all of
FREELONGRIDER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FREELONGRIDER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yamuna4chat
Karnataka, India
funchecpl69
Tamil Nadu, India
Shobha4fun
Karnataka, India
nagrathna
Karnataka, India
astoria11106
Texas, United States
saucyfishfingers
Western Australia, Australia
Manisha663
Karnataka, India
Biggboobs
Andhra Pradesh, India
sodacity12
Thonburee, Thailand
 
Status
FREELONGRIDER 32/M
bangalore, Karnataka , India
This is an well mannered, handsome, fair and tall guy 28, an IT Professional working for top MNC. ( Near to Marathahalli,Whitefield Loc)
Introduction
Hello Dear, This is an well mannered, handsome, fair and tall guy 28, an IT Professional working for top MNC. Staying alone in semi furniture flat without any issues to meetups, Parties. 'Sex' is not mandatory to me. Just looking for good /personal conversations like 3am friends. you can share your pains, sadness with me while drinks( if you like). I have that maturity and experiences to understand you. You guys can have party at any day, also can do work from my home. Am free minded guy. No need money or any. I have everything except persons to me. Here, Am just looking for good time with matured fun loving people. Also, I won't interferer into personal space, issues or matters. Give respect, space and take same along with fun time. No force.

My Ideal Person I wont ping u, also, I wont beg u for anything here, coz am perfect & capable to everything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of FREELONGRIDER's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1990
Hometown: HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: S/W ENGINEER
Race: Asian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, TELUGU
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: