EvolvingE 42 / F
"This life never ceases to amaze me!"
Funky town, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
EvolvingE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvolvingE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
extendz2
Texas, United States
militare19771
Sicilia, Italy
Blackpearlbird
British Columbia, Canada
Sexystud4u26928
Colorado, United States
nightgames4us
Catalunya, Spain
Henrik672016
Gästrikland, Sweden
lowlickluv
North Carolina, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
iantdtech
Michigan, United States
 
Status
EvolvingE 42/F
Funky town, Colorado
Loving the energy tonight!
Introduction
I am on a journey of self discovery! I am in a relationship with an amazing man, that I am eagerly exploring all aspects of my life with. I am not here for hooks ups, or cultivating relationships outside of my relationship. Right now I am exploring my voyeuristic side, its been fun to interact with you all and bring out that playful side of myself. I want to be sexually free and uninhibited, letting go of myself is always my path, so here I am pushing my boundaries with my guy, not just sexually, but in all aspects of our relationship. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I met someone who sees me and offers me acceptance...his eyes light up and twinkle when I am near and I can't believe my luck...keep your fingers crossed for us!

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Funky town, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: