EnJ4Fun 46 / 39 / C
"Couple looking to explore whats out there"
Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 2, 2015

To view all of
EnJ4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EnJ4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun2play2803
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Scottcindy2718
Georgia, United States
C3Envy
New Hampshire, United States
Nantucket2017
Massachusetts, United States
Gr8timescpl
Rhode Island, United States
Dbellaco
Massachusetts, United States
Cumjoinus797
Massachusetts, United States
wsgoodtimes2
New York, United States
SaucyShoreCpl
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
EnJ4Fun 46/C
Fall River, Massachusetts
Looking for some real men to cum play with me... Any out there??
Introduction
We are in a very happy, committed relationship of 8+ years and have everything that goes along with that. Responsibilities, bills, family, jobs and everything else. Our sex life is fantastic and still super hot but we want MORE! lol We play together as a couple or alone being in an open relationship. That being said this is not a crazy full time life obsession so the who, when, and where of the people we meet, befriend, and play with are even more important to us because our time like everyone else's is limited. We want to meet people who can be friends and have fun in and out of the bedroom because lets face it without some chemistry whats the point! Now speaking to chemistry, looks are important to a point because we are both very visually stimulated but we are not looking for super models either. We aren't. While not gym buffs we take care of ourselves and are clean and disease free and looking for the same. I would say we are both "very doable" but totally real and approachable. lol;). We like to laugh and have a good time from the bar to dinner and a movie to a stage show and strip club to something corny like bowling, we try to have some fun. Brains and a sense of humor go a long way with us too. I mean you need something to talk about in between rounds right? So lets chat, exchange some pics, maybe meet and lets go from there. WARNING: Any institutions, universities. or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for some like minded couples or singles for some fun in and out of the bedroom with maybe some fun nights out on the town and at home and possibly out to some swinger parties and galas.

We are also looking for couples, males, and females to meet come out and have some fun and possibly play with us in some threesomes, fantasy fulfillment, and for some one on one while the other watches. We are also open couple and ethically non monogomous so we play together or alone

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of his is watching me with someone else, preferably
someone more endowed than him. One of hers is to be taken by surprise by her man and someone
else to do just what they will to her, roughly ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EnJ4Fun's responses

Information
  • 46/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1976 February 5, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Retail Management Retail Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses