[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ellash55 22 / F
"Just bored"
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Ellash55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ellash55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,533,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietman82
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Singleandthirsty
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Letsdoitnow7476
Illinois, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
olboy772
Missouri, United States
Seamus12b
Maryland, United States
opentoitifsheis
Alabama, United States
simon_lanard
California, United States
Lovejuices3333
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Ellash55 22/F
Wilmington, Delaware
Cum for me daddy~
Introduction
Not looking for a relationship. Looking for discreet fun and someone who can share my kinks with.

My Ideal Person Someone who can take control and lead me towards fun things to do and try

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
OK GO, Michael Jackson, Bruno Mars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
johnny depp because hes hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ellash55's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 2000
Hometown: Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: