El_Tigre_de_Mex 52 / M
"El Tigre de Mexico"
Heber City, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2009

To view all of
El_Tigre_de_Mex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view El_Tigre_de_Mex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,226,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Idaho, United States
Colorado, United States
Queretaro, Mexico
Indiana, United States
Sonora, Mexico
California, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
El_Tigre_de_Mex 52/M
Heber City, Utah
hello every ladies i looking for hotties a womens
I'm very HOT! I looking for the women very nice, special and very HOT in the bed, Spanish or English speaking.i don,t like people rude i looking for friend a benefit>>!B)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hi i am like i have sex on the my car cinema on the my kichen
any where>>!...\8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i am dream paulina rubio

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of El_Tigre_de_Mex's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Heber City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 9, 1970
Hometown: ayutla de los libre, Guerrero, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: