Eippip6964 58 / M
"Wouldn’t you like just a DISCREET Blow Job maybe more with nothing expected in return.? guys only. Ask me anything I would like to tic with you more less Two21two Bottom Only. I Cannot Host?? WHITE GUYs ONLY."
Arnold, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2015

To view all of
Eippip6964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eippip6964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Eippip6964 58/M
Arnold, Missouri
I would like to have a MmM 3way no female just men. To all Military men, Policemen, Firemen Thank you for all your sacrifice let my mouth take care of your bj’s needs this is discreet. IM and messages, flirt , friend request does not work the way this site saids it does and this AFF/Mennation site will not fix the problems, not sure if messages even go through to or from others profiles. they always say it’s your phone or computer that set up wrong for the money they charge it should work properly. Maybe everyone should report it then they will possibly fix it (lol) however you can report this site. ***Warning any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future! if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifacations . I will report this to your state Attorney General as well as my state Attorney General in the state I reside in. it is recommended that other members post similar notice to this

  • 58 / male
  • Arnold, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None