Eatme0335 37 / F
"Looking to be pleased!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2020

To view all of
Eatme0335's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eatme0335's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leiniewheat
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
fitzgema
District of Columbia, United States
Yoda2141
Wisconsin, United States
bbwluver453
Minnesota, United States
Pleasing69MN
Minnesota, Kenya
Girthman75
Minnesota, United States
West7th
Minnesota, United States
mlmonson
Minnesota, United States
codk21
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Eatme0335 37/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Please pay attention to this brief description. I am a free user, so I will not be able to reply to instant message chat. I am not interested in eating pussy. I am not a domme, but I will give you instructions on how to please me. I am not interested in men who believe that their own pleasure comes first or must be achieved during a tryst. As a caring partner my goal is to make sure the two of us achieve the best possible outcome, but if your immediate thoughts are somewhere along the lines of: “what am I getting out of this, I better get off, she better be willing to get on those knees or spread em...” Those are selfish thoughts and it would be best for you to continue your journey without contacting me. Do not try to convince me that condoms are not necessary, because I won’t trust you. Hit me up if your not afraid of using your tongue to please every part of me. Fingers, dicks and toys are welcome during the rendezvous! I am into cuddling. If you do not like my introduction, please feel free to chat with everyone else online xoxo

My Ideal Person I don’t have a specific person in mind, but I want him to be confident, respectful, responsible, intentional, willing and giving.
If you believe you have these qualities you and I maybe a great fit, so feel free to message me in my inbox.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either