EPMD1977 45 / 43 / C
"Life is too short!!"
Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2018

To view all of
EPMD1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EPMD1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69friend96
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
navarrite2005
Ohio, United States
JerseyMike26
New Jersey, United States
After_dark_coupl
Ohio, United States
Here4fun823
New York, United States
Domlooking4sub09
Pennsylvania, United States
CasualZac
Ohio, United States
Ohiocoupleee
Ohio, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
EPMD1977 45/C
Canton, Ohio
Introduction
We are a married couple looking to experience the spice of life. We are a fun loving couple who like to have fun in and out the bedroom. We do have and lives so please be patient and not pushy and or desperate. We are looking for quality and not quantity. This is new for us and we want everyone to have fun. We are into pleasure, no pain and no bodily fluid play. Maybe ffm, mfm, soft swap and maybe even full swap. We are looking for single females or couples and maybe some single guys. Please be between the ages of 30 and 60. We do not want to sleep with people who are as old as our parents. Attraction has to be there. If you feel the attraction is there, don't be afraid to reach out. We only play together. Husband is straight and understands there might be contact. Wife is bi-curious and loves both men and women. If you do not have a pic attached to your profile, why would we want to meet you.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) is someone who wants to be friends inside and outside the bedroom. Who wants to have fun.

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1977 January 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employed Franchise Credit Analyst
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses