Dusin_Ashley 30 / 33 / C
"Hey there! We are a couple out of Bremen, AL! We enjoy gaming, movies, getting out, drinking, and really whatever the hell!"
Bremen, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2017

To view all of
Dusin_Ashley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dusin_Ashley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bantnance
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hotcpllkn4a3sum
Georgia, United States
gonecoastal117
Florida, United States
PColaSWM14
South Carolina, United States
Fun4us34686
New Brunswick, Canada
eswcouple
Alabama, United States
avgcple61
Florida, United States
Sintentional
Florida, United States
upbeforethesun
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Dusin_Ashley 30/C
Bremen, Alabama
Introduction
He is 5'7", 195lbs-ish, currently works in construction. Loves video games, fishing, hiking, and whatever else can go on. She is 4'11", 105lbs, stay at home mom and It Works! Distributor. Loves just doing whatever there is.

My Ideal Person We really don't have any preferences. Just be cool!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dusin_Ashley's responses

Information
  • 30/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bremen, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1991 September 14, 1989
Hometown: Bug Tussle, Alabama, United States Eldorado, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Coal Miner It Works! Distributor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses