Dscouple5 62 / 42 / C
"Vaccinated couple looking for vaccinated couple/group play"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 28, 2016

To view all of
Dscouple5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dscouple5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cpl2explr4
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TRUEREDFORFUN
Washington, United States
3sumfun4now
Oregon, United States
lavieenrose7
Oregon, United States
Snlpdx5031
Oregon, United States
BeaverPlay
Oregon, United States
WeFuckRFriends
Nebraska, United States
down2ride0
Washington, United States
2lookin4fun40
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Dscouple5 62/C
Portland, Oregon
At the moment we are not in a position to meet people in person. I am happy to make contact with people for when we are available.
Introduction
We are interested in meeting couples again after a long time out due to the pandemic. We are both fully vaccinated and require that you be too. We're very progressive and won't be a good fit for anyone occupying the other pole. We're both fuller in the body these days so body positivity is a must! We are a 61 y/o male and a 42 y/o female. He has tattoos, a handsome face, a great sense of humor and a commanding sexual presence. She is fun, funny, intelligent, and she brings joy and enthusiasm to sex. One of the things he really appreciates about her is her openness to trying new things sexually and that she's generally easy going when it comes to sex (read: doesn't have a lot of conditions). We are both open and communicative. We appreciate that others have their kinks, even if they aren't ours. We are pretty political and very progressive. We don't require politics in our discussions but if you're an unrepentant trump voter, this won't work. We are a full swap couple interested at this time in other vaccinated couples who would like to find more than a one time connection. We are very versatile. We can do anything from vanilla, to D/s, to BDSM. I think we also present as experienced when we're likely moderate at best. Our best features are our love of sex, our obvious intimacy, high communication, and our flexibility when it comes to playing with others. We also like, eating, drinking, karaoke, travel, music, and all the hedonistic pleasures. For the last 2 years it's been a lot of eating, movies and music. We talk lefty politics, current events, movies, what the dogs are doing and sex. We will allow new opinions on which is the better cat (but I know the answer). Connect with us if you want to play with a fun, funny, sexy, intelligent couple. We typically like to connect online, chat a little bit but then meet to determine if we have a good fit.

My Ideal Person Our ideal is really to meet another couple with whom we connect and can have multiple encounters. Maybe we can just be for play or add in dinner/drinks. We are both interested in intelligence, are eager to get back to traveling, follow current events and have a lot of opinions. We hope to make multiple connections with folks who might be interested in group play in the future. That is not required, just our ideal.

Our preference is couples who have done this once or twice and are willing to meet in person. Local is preferred although someone who makes trips to Portland is also okay. We are open to connecting with an existing group.

He is available to play separately.

Vaccinated single men with personality, respect in the approach, and willingness to communicate with the male half of this duo are invited to connect. A single man will have to understand he cannot just contact her or meet with only her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dscouple5's responses

Information
  • 62/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1960 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Small Business Owner Non Profit
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown