DrtyCaliGrl916 41 / F
"No Trump supporters or conservatives. Single, looking for more than just a hookup."
Athens, Attiki, Greece
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2015

To view all of
DrtyCaliGrl916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrtyCaliGrl916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1hungrypusseater
Attikhs, Greece
wowpeep80
New York, United States
rubberbunsNlickr
California, United States
lap77mm
Maryland, United States
MRNOBODY11INSDIK
Maryland, United States
HerculesBBC
New Jersey, United States
Bigdaddyfish69
Maryland, United States
BnT209
California, United States
BoyToy4U2Enjoy85
Maryland, United States
 
Status
DrtyCaliGrl916 41/F
Athens, Attiki , Greece
Introduction
Old profile was DirtyCaliGirl, but had to start over due to technical difficulties. Recently moved to Greece. Roaming about for a while.

My Ideal Person Most importantly, you should be single. I don't date married men. It's not a judgement thing, it's more for self-preservation.

You should be able to carry on a normal conversation about things other than sex. Nerdy goofballs encouraged to apply, but please be socially adept and not a shut-in. You should live a life outside of the Internet and understand that this kind of website is only as good as you are. So be good...really good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrtyCaliGrl916's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Athens, Attiki, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail management/grocery
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: