Drinkmysquirt1 40 / F
"Love classy men who know how to spoil and pamper in and out of the bedroom"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2022

To view all of
Drinkmysquirt1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drinkmysquirt1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Phreak4itall
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Live_wire_00
Ontario, Canada
Lookin4younow111
Ontario, Canada
7777amazing
Ontario, Canada
20yourfantasy22
Ontario, Canada
Somethingknew21
Ontario, Canada
shwagens
Ontario, Canada
mma1087
Canada
DerekJett2020
Texas, United States
 
Status
Drinkmysquirt1 40/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
If you think a coffee date will impress me and get you laid we are not a match lol
Introduction
Hola ๐Ÿ˜˜ I'm a fiery Latin shorty 5โ€™0 180lbs chubby with a big thick booty and a great smile. I'm bi fun and very open minded when I'm with someone who spoiles me well. I give amazing massages and a great cuddler! One thing I'm bad at is texting absolutely hate it! I prefer face to face interactions. I get tested regularly so I expect the same with anyone I get involved with ddfree is a must! I do massages and cuddle sessions part time so that keeps my schedule busy! So I don't do spontaneous meet ups I have to plan a few days ahead of time. I'm the type of woman who if you treat me like your queen I'll treat you like a king! My biggest fetish and turn on is being spolied! Love receiving gifts makes me super wet and horny turns me into a nympho ๐Ÿ˜ˆ love overnight hotel trips with good company great wine yummy food and lots of fun and cuddles. I'm only here to find a man who knows how to spoil and pamper in and out of the bedroom so if all you have to offer is a cock and nothing else to offer me I'm not interested. Iโ€™m looking for quality not quality! I donโ€™t get intimate with anyone first time meeting as Iโ€™m not looking for one night stands. Iโ€™m looking for something ongoing with someone special and awesome who isn't into rushing or being pushy. Trust and comfort to me is everything so first time playing with anyone new itโ€™s at a hotel as I donโ€™t go to strangers homes or my home. Iโ€™m not into receiving pain or degrading role plays so if you are looking for bdsm and a woman to control and physically abusive Iโ€™m not interested. If you cant ever host you'll have to provide a hotel room as I don't like when I'm the only one expected to host all the time.

My Ideal Person I love a well groomed clean man who smells delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ is financially stable. sophisticated intelligent well spoken great manners thats all super sexy to me.
Happy go lucky good vibes I'm not into intense men who get easily upset over small things.

I love the teacher student role play. Talk smart and nerdy to me while I wear my school girl uniform and you wear your dreshirt and tie ๐Ÿ˜

I have a squirting fetish! love squirting on a mans face having him drink all my hot juices ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

I prefer a man of action versus a talker! Don't waste my time telling me a bunch of compliments and you telling me details what you want to do to me while you hide behind a screen is a turn off. Take me out for dinner instead and we can discuss details face to face.

Personality to me is more important than looks. I'm turned on by happy playful adventures fun people. Someone who likes to change things up maybe bring me to a strip club arcade or art gallery instead of the type who only wants to go out for dinner all the time etc

I don't do ghetto sex if you can't host and suggest car sex or cheap ass motel sex we aren't a match.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Daycare
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: