Dongreen4321 47 / 35 / C
"New and curious"
Kunkletown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 28, 2019

To view all of
Dongreen4321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dongreen4321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking43rdPA
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
BRIAN6969J
Pennsylvania, United States
DanandMelissa
Florida, United States
2REAL4FUNTIMES
Delaware, United States
BROOKSTER50
New York, United States
asspig2578
Pennsylvania, United States
Funseeker0425
Pennsylvania, United States
JustinNKelsey
Pennsylvania, United States
Letsparty69247
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Dongreen4321 47/C
Kunkletown, Pennsylvania
We did take a brake from look for the right woman or couple to join us, however we are back and looking once again.
Introduction
We are a couple looking primary for the female half to experience time with another woman. That could be with a single woman, or with the right couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking to find individuals that are respectful of our boundaries. If you have questions about what they are exactly then please ask. It will be a great way to brake the ice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dongreen4321's responses

Information
  • 47/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kunkletown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, ASL
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1975 July 22, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: . .
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses