Dominica_Dee 34 / F
"Looking for fun"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Dominica_Dee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dominica_Dee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
Dominica_Dee 34/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
This is all about choice. My choice.
[bling 215858] Recently divorced.. Yeah.. Forget that. Not going to talk about that and would rather not. So just getting that out of the way now so it's not brought up again. It tends to get me in a bad mood when its brought up, so just throwing that out there so you know, and basically so we dont have to talk about it anymore. The wounds are still fresh and this was recent and the fallout and aftermath is something Im still trying to manage.. Not really looking to jump right back into the next relationship, honestly I just need a distraction. A fun and exciting and physical one. I love to drink, I love to dance, and I love trying new foods and cock. Whoops did I just say that? I mean experiences. I live in Charlotte but I'm not a citizen.. Yet... I also don't want to talk about that issue for it pisses me off as it was a matter my ex was taking care of. Anyhow some things are private with me for I'm not currently comfortable talking about that, besides due to the current political climate some of you may not want to either and I dont want to get into a political debate.. Not a huge fan of Trump, but luckily most of LA is the same way. That said if you are, I can respect our differences, I hope you can too. Just keep it to yourself. So to recap, Im being transparent in letting you know about my recent divorce as well as my cultural immigration status so I appreciate these issues arent brought up in convo for they are "sensitive" issues at the moment. That said, I'm MORE than open to talk about ANYTHING sexual or adventure or fetish wise. After all that's why I'm here and not at some traditional site, this site you can get away with just getting to the point. Hope Im not being too direct or odd. I speak several languages. Try me and find out. I'm educated and smart and take some college classes so I do enjoy the company of a smart man, especially since my ex was a fucking dumb ass. Im more than willing to rebound pretty damn hard. I think the window is wide open. When its not, Ill take this profile down. Looking forward to some adventure and distractions. xoxo

My Ideal Person Someone understanding, yet fun. Someone who can be a great distraction for me in keeping my mind off things. Someone who doesnt mind a drinker or someone who may go a little too far at times. Someone who doesnt have regrets the next day or morning after.

Also someone who doesnt get jealous and doesnt mind sharing me without smothering me. You'll get your turn dont worry, but just remember Im not your gal, its just your turn. Enjoy life

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dominica_Dee's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 14, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: