DominantChief 67 / M
"Seeking Adventurous Lady and/or Couple"
Showlow, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DominantChief's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,016,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
DominantChief 67/M
Showlow, Arizona
Adventurous? Curious? Desirous? Let's
I am an Ass and Leg man. Sort of like Thanksgiving I find the breast ok but love the legs and thighs... Up for adventurous fun And I love to fish. Adventurous couples for Menage a Trois a dream evening, as well. rcp2bfromsubs at golly ~~~ willikers the opposite of male gets through to me.

My Ideal Person fun with curious or experienced lady that enjoys me enjoying her lovely Feet, Ankles, Calves and Tush. CFM Heels even better. U can figure out how to reach me from above.

Even better would be a lady that might join me in finding another guy or a fun couple for a Menage a Trois.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course. Ava Gardner if there was a time machine. She is
sultry enough to give a corpse a hard on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DominantChief's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Showlow, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 6, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: rcp2bfromsubs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Gmale
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: