DnD4funtoo 57 / 59 / C
"had little luck on here"
Akron, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2017

To view all of
DnD4funtoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DnD4funtoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,362 Active Members!*
DnD4funtoo 57/C
Akron, Ohio
Lets have fun
Looking for some fun with real people. Will not answer you if you have no pic or are older than we said, unless we contact you....thanks. And Thanks for all the responses. And I dont give out my address so if you dont want to meet down the street or at an agreed location dont bother [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions, or private citizens, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/COLOR][

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded people for some likeminded fun. Couples and females for fun same room and select hung males. Must be real not into games or pic sharing.Looking for real meet .We can host as well.
women of all ages....lol
couples ages 20 to 60
females 20to 55
single males 24-38

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching wife get by another female with a strap-on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DnD4funtoo's responses

  • 57/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 4, 1965 January 6, 1963
Travels to: Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None