DirtRoadGirl09 42 / 38 / C
"I joined here for entertainment and distraction from real life, so please no drama :)"
Odon, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DirtRoadGirl09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DirtRoadGirl09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FreakyCLexxi
New Jersey, United States
Jfred1901
Maine, United States
Creampie28806
North Carolina, United States
goliat2008
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Flyboy284P
Indiana, United States
Malte01
Texas, United States
Orangeman4646
New York, United States
diggerdeep123
Indiana, United States
camrod2010
Indiana, United States
 
Status
DirtRoadGirl09 42/C
Odon, Indiana
Introduction
I enjoy chatting and getting to know you, figuring out what makes you unique. I am naturally drawn toward confident ,dominant men, until you cross the line , then I’m sassy :) . Please don’t ask me to play unless we’ve had at least a couple conversations, then all you can do is ask, I may or may not be in the mood. Lol Coming on too strong is a huge turnoff! -much love-

My Ideal Person Strong, sexy , confident, smart, (able to laugh at yourself when you mess up, cuz baby, we all mess up from time to time) masculine with a hint of sweetness and gentleness. And of course, a good sense of humor, we all need some laughter in our lives

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cameron Diaz

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DirtRoadGirl09's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Odon, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1980 October 16, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Self employed Farmer stay at home Momma
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None