Dieselmoon 40 / M
"Looking for 3D fun let's see if we can fit together like Legos 🤠"
Eatonville, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2020

To view all of
Dieselmoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dieselmoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dieselmoon 40/M
Eatonville, Washington
Well working late tonight and a part date tomorrow maybe I can find something fun to do tomorrow afternoon 🤠
Im a hard working dad. I looking for a little fun in life/ spice in life Country man enjoy all things outdoors as well as the night on the town

My Ideal Person Confident easy going gal must be self sufficient as im not looking for a little girl. well little in size is good 😘

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking a gal out the water front and having in the evening
around sun set in public.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No celebrity's are overrated

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dieselmoon's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Eatonville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Heavy equipment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: