Dews1974 48 / M
"I back I Dewsbury for 3 weeks and can accom"
Dewsbury, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2017

To view all of
Dews1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dews1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kenni2169
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bunnygirl100
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
dittaffnylons
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
janevants
British Columbia, Canada
BelleNikita
Arizona, United States
gossipgirl11
Lancashire, United Kingdom
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sarahnaughty524
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Dews1974 48/M
Dewsbury, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Normal horny guy. Just looking for fun no hassle.

My Ideal Person Someone fun and dirty for online or real.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Dewsbury, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 28, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: