DefnotJossi 33 / T
"Cute Crossdresser in search of good times"
Rochester, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 27, 2016

To view all of
DefnotJossi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DefnotJossi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bridgetown, Barbados
New York, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
New York, United States
DefnotJossi 33/T
Rochester, New York
I wanna suck a nice big one
CD looking for playmates! Apply within or kick me at Jossilynswallows Please have some tact. I know that's asking a lot, but you will have better results.

My Ideal Person Maybe it is you, probably not. But maybe.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DefnotJossi's responses

  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 19, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Cocksucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: