Deemob2 51 / 50 / C
"Hi we are an attractive, happily married husband and wife in search of females and couples m/f to have some fun with. 😜😍😜💋💋"
Cambridge, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2018

To view all of
Deemob2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deemob2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Deemob2 51/C
Cambridge, Suffolk , United Kingdom
We are a straight male and bi female. We both love a good flirt and checking out all your sexy pics. We would like to get to know you through Im or K to see if we have any attraction before we take things further. We chat and play AS A COUPLE!! So single men please stop sending random dick pics! If we want an extra dick we will search for one thanks. And we only want to chat to REAL couples! Not a single man or cheating husband posing as a couple to gain our friendship! .......................WARNING!: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Seeking sexy , fun , respectful people for naughty chats and more!

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 7, 1971 February 28, 1972
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either