DeafEva 23 / F
"Want to have fun"
Copenhagen, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2020

To view all of
DeafEva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeafEva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorpas1972
nicosia, Cyprus
JenAndM
Sverige, Sweden
xxswede
Stockholm, Sweden
Matcha40
Copenhagen, Denmark
DavidReuben19681
Washington, United States
Trumpetcock
Gaerum, Lithuania
alex9326
Texas, United States
Bullmmf
MydtJylland, Denmark
Salsaboymalta
Valletta, Malta
 
Status
DeafEva 23/F
Copenhagen, , Denmark
Must be fun to eat a pussy with a dick on mine!
Introduction
Hi, I'm deaf and I love sex, especially when it is hard. I like men and women and I fantasize about couples. I'm a sub but I don't dare to talk about it with people I know, I prefer to keep it for myself, that's why I'm here, to talk about it and maybe find me one or more partners who want to play with me! ;)

My Ideal Person Someone who want fun without serious relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Merciful f Iron Maiden, Eluveties, foo fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Henry Cavil in and my mouth between the legs of Emma Stone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DeafEva's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 2, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Studient
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, French, Danish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: