Datiere23 31 / M
"Who wants to go on a hike?"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
Datiere23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Datiere23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,362,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sashalovesushi94
California, United States
Gbfangrl
Washington, United States
MassageNudeWife
California, United States
Bougiesavage
Utah, United States
ladyxluck255
California, United States
MsMandy85
California, United States
jenny77love7
Massachusetts, United States
Sssexxxy69
Utah, United States
rm_cworking144
Utah, United States
 
Status
Datiere23 31/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
If you've sent me any IMs and I haven't responded try a normal message. My IM has been acting up a lot. a little about who I am and what I'm looking for. I'm a 6'5, 30 yr old Navy vet. I'm a professional blacksmith for a living, and I may be a tiny bit over enthusiastic about that (I ride my motorcycle everywhere, and i wear plate armor while I do so. If you see someone on the freeway that looks like a Knight, that's me,) but currently going to SLCC to get a business management degree. So I am only at the Forge 2 days a week. But I love filling the rest of my free time with hiking and long-boarding. I'm looking for someone to have a regular fwb situation with, with emphasis on being able to hang out outside of spontaneous sex. So if you're interested, lets talk

My Ideal Person Honestly if you're athletic enough to keep up with me in and out of the bedroom that goes a long way. I'm attracted more to someone's personality than their body, so if you can talk my ear off about astrology, art, music, outdoors, science, or some obscure thing only you know a lot about then I am down, be you tall, small or anywhere in between. That being said, some of my favorite positions for sex involve either being flexible or petite enough for me to pick up (I'm a blacksmith, so like, <190lbs?)

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Blacksmith
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: